Sweet (Caramel) Typeface; Sweet (Almost) Freedom


I have finished my honours thesis.


And after an amuse bouche of post-thesis antithetical freedom, now all that stands between me and the end of 18 years of study (at this end, 5 years of University: 2 undergraduate degrees) is… 19 days, 3 assessments, 2 exams, and a whole lot of study.

Until then, I’ll satisfy my sweet tooth with this delectable caramel typeface.


{ Karamel Sans CE by Marta Maštálková, via dezeen }

OH how I adore caramel.

But I would still give all the toffee* in the world for the impending freedom flitting sweetly on the near horizon.


*Even coffee as well. Seriously.

Leave a Reply

